Log in

21 May 2008 @ 04:12 pm
Jackie from California  
Age: 18
Birthday: 12/04/89
Blood Type: Like...A...? Maybe AB...I think it's A positive though.
Western Zodiac sign: Sagitarrius
Chinese Zodiac sign: Snake
Location: Lakewood/Long Beach California
Contact Info: e-mail: Angelicmousey@hotmail.com
My Style(s): Sweet lolita? I wear alot of black and pink though, and I like mixing super sweet with a punk-ish flair...
Favorite Brand(s): Angelic Pretty~<3 And Putumayo.
About Me: Well, I hate talking about myself because it sometimes sounds either conceited, or mean to myself, so here goes. I'm sweet most of the time, but people I don't like, I tend to sort of mouth off to. ._.; I really like candy and fruit and I hate chili. I love Asian and Italian food, and I sincerely enjoy learning Asian languages along with the history of the countries. I'm also interested in French, German, and Polish. My roots are German, Polish, Austrian, and Russian, but for some reason people at my school think I look Asian...Personally, I can't see it though.
I love to read, draw, write stories, and play kid games. I love amusement parks, but I'm terrified of Six Flags...those rides are too big for me. ;-; I also play video games and love watching movies...especially musicals! My favorite musical is Pirates of Penzance. I'll also watch anything with Alan Rickman or Johnny Depp in it. My taste in music varies from The Beatles to Queen to Miyavi to Perfume to Kokusyoku Sumire. I also adore musical soundtracks. I love to sing! But I'm not very good.
Uhhh...I can be really shy sometimes, but once I'm around my friends I'm loud as shit and I cuss up a storm...We're a really fun bunch. xD I also have a habit of rubbing my nose when I'm embarrassed. I'm short and tiny and wear kids clothes most of the time when I'm not in lolita.

What I am looking for: Either one is fine, but speaking long-term I'd have to be with a man...I wants childrens. ;^;
And their style: My ideal I suppose would be someone who likes a variety of styles, from full-blown lolita to ega to oshare to hard core visual kei.
And their personality: Silly and friendly...someone who likes to have a good time. But they have to be able to be serious too...like if something bad has happened. Liking animals is a MUST.
What I look for in a relationship: Someone who's outgoing and likes to cuddle...someone who'll make the first move once in a while...maybe someone who could teach me to dance. xD
Do you prefer to keep it online or take it beyond the internet?: I'd prefer beyond the internet, however I'm sort of resigned to the fact that my man doesn't live in this world...^^;
Additional Info: Nice smiles are a plus! I also looooove tall men...women I don't really have a height preferance.
My Dream Date: Miyavi...xD;

My favorite out of all of these...and it has nothing to do with my cozy kitty coat...:3

...I think I'm dancing....I can't dance...

Hahaha...this is the closest I have to a full body shot...xD;

Current Mood: artisticartistic
♡†♡: 6c homer and puppiestsukinokrystal on May 21st, 2008 11:25 pm (UTC)
Please read the rules about tags.
santos_ai: little girlsantos_ai on May 23rd, 2008 02:29 am (UTC)

awww, your pretty!
woweeee2518: pic#120042934woweeee2518 on March 21st, 2013 10:30 am (UTC)
Super old post I know! But you are super pretty!!! Do you ever visit northern California?